Tuesdays with Dorie – Peanut Butter and Oatmeal Chocolate Chipsters

Forgive me for being late. Between Hurricane Gustav and having strep throat, I didn’t even realize that yesterday was Tuesday.

But anyway, this week’s Tuesdays with Dorie recipe is Peanut Butter and Oatmeal Chocolate Chipsters (I so just typed Chipper. Must not watch Braves games while updating blog.) and it was chosen by the lovely Stefany of Proceed with Caution.

Honestly, I made these a few weeks ago and really don’t remember much about them. They were good and my little family enjoyed them but apparently they weren’t very memorable.

If you want the full recipe visit Proceed with Caution. Next week I hope to back to normal so I should actually be able to remember the recipe.

3 Responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie – Peanut Butter and Oatmeal Chocolate Chipsters”

  1. Esther Says:

    They look good!

  2. Jaime Says:

    i thought these were “just ok” too

  3. Joelen Says:

    This is on my list to try! Looks great :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

